Sacral Chakra Affirmations

The sacral chakra, or Svadhishthana, is the second chakra responsible for pleasure, creative forces, sexual energy, and flow. Sacral chakra is located between the navel and the lower end of the spine, above the genitals, and its color is orange.

sacral chakra affirmations

Blocked sacral chakra may manifest itself in sexual and emotional coldness, lack of self-esteem, and emotional obstruction, and blocking this chakra usually occurs in early childhood. sacral chakra affirmations

Use these sacral chakra affirmations twice a day – morning and evening – to successfully unblock your sacral chakra, preferably in the presence of running water to help speed up the chakra healing process.

  • I am mentally and physically able to relax
  • Joy is an emotion I choose to feel often
  • I allow sensuality in my life
  • I am passionate about my life and things that bring me joy and pleasure
sacral chakra affirmations
  • I am able to express and share my happiness with others
  • I am emotionally self-sufficient now
  • I allow progress emotionally in the right direction
  • My life is filled with excitement and pleasures
sacral chakra affirmations
  • Clear, healing energy flows through my cells and organs
  • I am saturated with powerful golden orange light healing my sacral chakra
  • I deserve lots of positive experiences
  • I am now able to release any old hurt feelings

Among the other known chakras that require special attention is Root Chakra and Solar Plexus.